2014 Brickyard 400 Odds

The Nascar Sprint Cup Series is at Indianapolis Motor Speedway for the Brickyard 400, Sunday July 27. This is the 20th race on the 2014 Sprint Cup Series schedule. The defending champion is Ryan Newman, the runner up was Jimmie Johnson and the pole winner was Ryan Newman. Hendrick Motorsports teammates Jimmie Johnson and Jeff […]